Secure Business Access. For you.

With MIA® Access we realize individual connections for your business environment. This allows you to take security requirements into account and to manage your users exclusively.

 

To access information and resources, today's users must be able to authenticate themselves reliably. Our solution to your needs is called MIA® Access. For secure handling of your login systems and user directories, especially for your business applications and complex SSO solutions.

MIA® Access allows you to use different user directories including external ones. These pass on role information and transform it so that it can be evaluated in the application as an authorization feature. At the same time, the authorization always remains under the sovereignty of the connected application.

With MIA® Access, we offer you an effective, modern and secure component that reliably authenticates your users or applications. Not only for MIA®, but also for other connected applications, especially in the business environment.

Advantages for you:

Secure

The user or application authentication is realized via an identity hub. So you continue to use your own user directories for your employees' authentication and do not hand over this responsibility to a third party.

Convenient

One user name and password open the virtual doors to MIA® and all connected applications for your employees. Practically implemented Single Sign On (SSO).

Standardised

MIA® Access authentication meets the industry standards of OpenID Connect and OAuth 2.0.

 

MIA® Access is one of INSIGMA's cloud solutions. Feel free to contact us for further information on MIA® and MIA® Access.


Your contact regarding MIA® Access:

Foto Matthias Groß

Matthias GrossCEO INSIGMAT:+49 221 78887-0E:contact@.spaminsigma.de

Sichere Business-Anmeldung. Für Sie.

Mit MIA® Access realisieren wir für Sie individuelle Anbindungen für Ihr Businessumfeld. Damit Sie Sicherheitsvorgaben berücksichtigen und Ihre Benutzer exklusiv verwalten können.

 

Für den Zugriff auf Informationen und Ressourcen müssen sich Benutzer heute zuverlässig authentifizieren können. Unsere Lösung für Sie heißt MIA® Access. Für einen sicheren Umgang mit Ihren Anmeldesystemen und Benutzerverzeichnissen, speziell für Geschäftsanwendungen und komplexe SSO-Lösungen.

MIA® Access erlaubt Ihnen die Verwendung verschiedener, auch externer Benutzerverzeichnisse. Diese geben durch MIA® Access Rolleninformationen weiter und transformieren sie so, dass sie in der Applikation als Autorisierungsmerkmal auswertbar sind. Dabei bleibt die Autorisierung immer unter der Hoheit der angebundenen Applikation.

Wir bieten Ihnen mit MIA® Access eine wirksame, moderne und sichere Komponente, mit der sich Ihre Benutzer oder Applikationen zuverlässig authentifizieren. Nicht nur für MIA®, sondern auch für andere angebundene Applikationen insbesondere im Businessumfeld.

Ihre Vorteile:

Sicher

Die Authentifizierung von Benutzern oder Applikationen erfolgt über einen Identitätshub. So verwenden Sie weiterhin Ihre eigenen Benutzerverzeichnisse für die Authentifizierung Ihrer Mitarbeiter und geben diese Verantwortung nicht aus der Hand.

Komfortabel

Ein Nutzername und ein Passwort öffnen Ihren Mitarbeitern die virtuellen Türen zu MIA® und allen angebundenen Applikationen. Single-Sign-On (SSO) tatsächlich praktisch umgesetzt.

Standardisiert

Die Authentifizierung über MIA® Access erfüllt die Industriestandards von OpenID Connect und OAuth 2.0.

Wir bieten Ihnen MIA® Access als Cloud-Lösung an. Gerne beraten wir Sie zu MIA® und MIA® Access.


Ihr Ansprechpartner zum Thema MIA® Access:

Foto Matthias Groß

Matthias GroßGeschäftsführer INSIGMAT:0221 78887-0E:kontakt@.spaminsigma.de